EINZEL-SESSIONS MIT LAVA

EINZEL-SESSIONS MIT LAVA

THE WORK OF BYRON KATIE

In einer Coaching-Session mit The Work helfe ich dir, deine Stress verursachenden Gedanken und die darunterliegenden Grundeinstellungen deiner Probleme zu identifizieren und auf ihren Wahrheitsgehalt zu überprüfen.

Ich unterstütze dich darin, deine Erfahrungen, die dir Schmerzen und Leid verursachen, klar, mit einem frischen Blick, zu sehen. Du kannst die Einfachheit dieses Prozesses erfahren und die Kraft deiner eigenen Antworten und deiner Weisheit erleben – du lernst dich dadurch neu kennen.

COACHING-SESSIONS
SCOTT KILOBY’S LIVING INQUIRIES

In einer Living Inquiries-Session sehen wir uns alles an, was du mitbringst und was gerade auftaucht: Geschichten über den Mangel an etwas, Unzulänglichkeiten, Ängste, Zwänge, Süchte, Konzepte über die Welt und so weiter. Was immer du glaubst zu sein, „was hier ist”, es muss doch zu finden sein: das fehlerhafte Selbst, die Angst, der Drang, das zwanghafte Verhalten? Wir machen uns gemeinsam auf die Suche … Ich begleite dich in allem, was dabei auftaucht: Gedanken, die du hörst. Bilder, die du siehst. Gefühle und Empfindungen, die entstehen. Indem du durch alle Worte und Bilder hindurchschaust und in der Rohform der Empfindungen sitzt, ohne Geschichten darin verweilst, ist es möglich, mit ALLEM präsent zu sein, was entsteht. Alles willkommen zu heißen, auch den Widerstand. Darin erlebe ich Freiheit und Freude jenseits von Worten.

COACHING-SPAZIERGÄNGE MIT THE WORK ODER DEN LIVING INQUIRIES

Während eines gemeinsamen Spazierganges coache ich dich. Das Gehen kann Geist und Herz zum Fließen bringen, sodass die Antworten einfach unzensiert aus dir herausströmen.

BEGLEITE DICH SELBST

In diesen Sessions lernst du, dich selbst mit The Work oder den Living Inquiries zu begleiten.

Du lernst:

Gedanken, Glaubenssätze, Gefühle und Empfindungen zu identifizieren.

Dich im Alltag selbst zu begleiten.

Dich schwierigen und herausfordernden Situationen zu stellen.

Sicherheit im Augenblick zu finden.

Wohlgefühl zu halten.

Achtsamkeit zu entwickeln.

Und dich an die Ruhe, das Verweilen im Augenblick, zu erinnern und das Leben zu genießen.

FREEFLOW-SESSIONS

FreeFlow-Sessions bestehen aus einem Wechsel von The Work, Living Inquiries, Creative Art Process und Körperarbeit – je nachdem, was gerade am wirkungsvollsten deinem speziellen Thema, Bedürfnis und Wohlgefühl entspricht. Der Prozess beinhaltet auch bewusstes somatisches Erleben wie Atmung, Berührung, stimmlichen Ausdruck und Stille; verbale Dialoge, Ausdruck durch Schreiben, Malen, Bewegung, in der Natur sein. Der Prozess passiert spontan und aus der Zusammenarbeit heraus.

INDIVIDUELLES RETREAT

Ich biete dir an, dich während dieses Retreats durch die Themen, die dir Stress, Frust oder Ärger, Krisen, innere Konflikte oder auch einfach Unruhe bereiten, zu begleiten. Diese maßgeschneiderten Retreats können gerade in Umbruchzeiten besonders hilfreich sein. Indem wir täglich die einzelnen Kernthemen vertiefen, können wir deine persönlichen Anliegen intensiv bearbeiten.

Wir können das Retreat gemeinsam nach deinen Bedürfnissen gestalten. Ich freue mich auf unsere Zeit zusammen.

Nach dem Retreat biete ich dir Unterstützung an zur Integration deiner neuen Erkenntnisse und Erfahrungen in deinen Alltag.

WIE ICH ARBEITE

Ich gehe davon aus, dass wir alle gleich weise sind. Im Coaching findest du deine eigenen Antworten. Als Begleiterin höre ich dir zu, stelle Fragen und begleite dich darin, deine Erfahrungen wahrzunehmen, zu empfinden und durch sie hindurchzusehen. Du hast die Möglichkeit, effektiv und intensiv an deinen Themen zu arbeiten. Du kannst wahrnehmen, was ist und dadurch klar und im Frieden sein. Ich gebe keine Ratschläge, und das Coaching ist keine Therapie.

KOSTEN:

Einzelsessions

60-90 Minuten per Telefone oder Skype von deinem Zuhause aus.

60 Minuten: 90 €

90 Minuten: 130 €

Coaching – Pakete

Ein Paket besteht aus 4-12 oder mehr Sessions. Ich empfehle ein Einlassen auf 3-6 Monate oder länger. Ein solches Paket hilft dir, an deinen Themen dranzubleiben und dich weiter zu entdecken.

4 Sessions à 60 Minuten: 340 €

4 Sessions à 90 Minuten: 480 €

Ausbildungsteilnehmer*innen:

5 Sessions à 60 Minuten:  340 €

5 Sessions à 90 Minuten:  480 €

Individuelles Retreat

12 Stunden individuelles Coaching in 3 Tagen:

800 € – 1100 € Ermessensspielraum für 3 Tage, 4 Stunden pro Tag.

Als Begleiterin unterstütze ich dich darin, mit dem zu sein, was gerade präsent ist.
Bring mir deine tiefsten Bedürfnisse, dein immer wiederkehrendes Verlangen, deine zwanghaften Wünsche, deine unwiderstehlichen Befehle, deinen fordernden Druck, dein ewiges Klagen und alles, was du sollst und musst – und nicht zu vergessen, was du nicht sollst und nicht musst und deine „nein, nein, NEIN – nie wieder …“ Und wenn du dich finden oder verlieren, deine Zwänge loslassen und deine Ängste verlieren willst:

Ich habe Lust, dich zu begleiten: Kontaktiere mich für eine Session.

SESSIONS WITH LAVA

INQUIRY SESSIONS

THE WORK OF BYRON KATIE

In an inquiry session with The Work I help you to identify your stressful thoughts and underlying beliefs you bring to the session and inquire into them.

I support you in seeing your experiences clearly which have caused you pain and suffering. You can learn the simple process of The Work and experience the power of your own answers and your own wisdom – a mind-blowing experience – that can bring you peace. You come to know yourself intimately.

INQUIRY SESSIONS
SCOTT KILOBY’S LIVING INQUIRIES

In a Living Inquiries session we look at whatever brings you here: deficiency stories, anxieties, compulsions, addictions, thoughts about the world etc. If you believe “it” to be here, it must be findable as a “self”, a thing, a threat or an urge. I facilitate you to look at everything that comes up: thoughts you hear and images you see; and to feel the feelings and sensations that arise. In the looking through all the words and images that arise and being with the feelings in their rawness, a sense of presence with whatever comes up is possible, embracing it all. In that I experience freedom and happiness beyond words.

INQUIRY WALKS USING THE WORK OR
LIVING INQUIRIES

We walk from my house on trails into the Santa Fe National Forest. Walking can create a smooth flow in mind and heart, allowing answers during inquiry to arise with surprising ease.

SELF-FACILITATION, SKILLS TRAINING SESSIONS

In these sessions you learn to guide yourself through the process of The Work or the Living Inquiries.

You will learn skills to:

identify thoughts, feelings and sensations

inquire on your own in your daily life

meet tough and challenging situations

find safety in the present moment

integrate and maintain well being

cultivate mindfulness

and remember resting and enjoying life.

FREEFLOW SESSIONS

FreeFlow Sessions might include the The Work, Living Inquiries, Creative Art Process, Bodywork all of which are tailored to address your unique needs, interests and comfort level. The process includes somatic tools such as breath, touch, vocalization and stillness; verbal dialogue; the expressive arts of writing, drawing, movement; being in nature. This process happens spontaneously and collaboratively.

PERSONALIZED ONE ON ONE RETREATS

using The Work or Living Inquiries or FreeFlow
I offer the opportunity to come to a personalized retreat in times of life challenges, transitions and change. Free from the distractions of daily life, in the high desert, I offer a nurturing, supportive space and time to pause and meet yourself in inquiry.

Tailored to your issues and needs I will facilitate you. Spontaneous and creative exercises, silence and guided meditations can assist to unearth deeply held beliefs and concepts. They are part of the retreat curriculum to go further into identifying stories and creating new awareness and mindfulness.

I offer time, space and support to deeply inquire into the situations you want to look at. You have the opportunity to reconnect with your wisdom, creativity and openness.

The retreat is a time to commit to exploring yourself and sensing yourself from within. It provides a safe and restful environment for learning to be present with yourself as you are and life as it is.

I offer post retreat assistance to you in integrating your realizations in your daily life at home with a customized aftercare program.

Please get in touch with me for individualized arrangements that fit your needs.

We work together one on one, a minimum of 3 days, 4 hours or more a day, in Santa Fe, NM or in Germany, or where you live tailored to your needs using The Work and/or Living Inquiries and/or FreeFlow.

HOW I WORK

Everyone who comes to me is as wise as I am. In inquiry each person finds her own answers. As a facilitator I listen, ask questions and guide you to look, feel and become aware of your experiences. I refrain from giving advice or doing therapy. You can experience what is, move forward in life fearlessly with clarity, peace, integrity and kind action.

Investment

Single one on one sessions

for 60 – 90 minutes on the phone, or Skype from the comfort of your home or in person at my office in Santa Fe.

One-on-One session, 60 minutes: USD / EUR 90

One-on-One session, 90 minutes: USD / EUR 130

A discounted fee is available for people in need based on an honor system. Please contact me.

Inquiry Packages

Packages consist of 4 – 12 sessions or more. I recommend a commitment of 3 – 6 months or longer. Contact me for prices.

These packages are a way to continue your inner discovery over a stretch of time. You can deepen your sense of who/what you are.

Package of 4 sessions, 60 minutes: USD / EUR 340

Package of 4 sessions, 90 minutes: USD / EUR 480

A discounted fee is available for people in need based on an honor system, please contact me.

Personalized one on one Retreats

12 hours of personalized one-on-one facilitation sessions in 3 days:

USD / EUR 800 – USD / EUR 1100 sliding scale for 3 days, 4 hours each day.

As a facilitator I support you in meeting what is present for you.
Bring your desperate needs, your ongoing urges, your compulsive wantings, your irresistible commands and demanding drives, your injunctions, your shoulds, musts and have tos, not to mention all those must nots, and no, no, No! – never agains…… and if you want to find yourself, lose yourself, relax compulsions, ease anxieties I am here for you to facilitate you with the Inquiries.
I invite you to find out for yourself and contact me for a session.